Webinars

Listen to something good for you today.

Upcoming Live Webinars

Live Webinar - Oct 20, 2020 10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern

So Many Metrics, So Little Time: 5 Prometheus Exporter Best Practices

We will share five best practices to implement when choosing and deploying Prometheus exporters, dashboards and alerts that will apply not just to a single DevOps team, but to your extended teams and entire environment as well. Join us to discover why these five best practices are so important.

Live Webinar - Oct 29, 2020 12pm BST | 1pm CEST

Secure DevOps Virtual Meetup Europe October

Join us for this month’s European Secure DevOps Virtual Meetup hosted by Chris Kranz from Sysdig. Grab your lunch, dial in, and let’s recap the interesting happenings in containers.

Live Webinar - Nov 5, 2020 10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern

NIST 800-53 Compliance in Containers & Kubernetes

Your applications are now starting to run on containers in the cloud. This means meeting regulatory compliance requirements is a top priority. Your security teams understand NIST 800-53 guidelines, but the challenge is a clear mapping of those NIST 800-53 controls to container/Kubernetes environments. Ultimately, you need to ensure compliance is not blocking your code from going into production.

Live Game - Nov 12, 2020 10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern

Cards Against Containers for a Holiday Cause

Earlier this year, we introduced Cards Against Containers, the game that would change DevOps forever. Now we’re bringing it to you with a festive twist — Cards Against Containers for a Holiday Cause! Join us and a new set of well-known Kubernetes personalities to support Feeding America.

Search Results 91 - 91 of 91