Webinars

Upcoming Live Webinars

Live Webinar - Jul 8, 2021 10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern

Less is more – Scan containers and hosts in one workflow

Tired of manually tracking vulnerabilities across endless spreadsheets? Getting stuck with massive reports that don’t help you prioritize which CVEs you need to fix? What if you could manage vulns across containers and hosts in a single view? Join our session and dig yourself out of this hole with vulnerability scanning that checks all the boxes.

Live Webinar - Jul 22, 2021 9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern

Preparing for the Certified K8s Security Specialist (CKS) Exam

Becoming a Certified Kubernetes Security Specialist (CKS) is tough. The exam covers a broad range of topics about securing container- and Kubernetes-based apps, making it one of the most difficult Kubernetes certifications to achieve. Don’t go it alone! Join Sysdig and CNCF Ambassador Saiyam Pathak for this session — we’ll go beyond the basics and share expert advice so you can pass!

Search Results 111 - 111 of 111