Special Event - November 12, 2020
7pm CEST / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Cards Against Containers for a Holiday Cause
(and a LOT OF FUN!)

Earlier this year, we introduced Cards Against Containers, the game that would change DevOps forever. Now we’re bringing it to you with a festive twist -- Cards Against Containers for a Holiday Cause! Join us and a new set of well-known Kubernetes personalities to support Feeding America.

Follow @Sysdig on Twitter as we reveal clues about our remaining players.

How to participate:

  • Register and join us on November 12
  • Sysdig donates to Feeding America every time you VOTE for your favorite Cards Against Containers answer and ASK QUESTIONS of the players

Host: Dan “Pop” Papandrea, Field CTO Sysdig and Host of The POPCAST
Dealer: Chris Kranz, Creator of Cards Against Containers

Players:
Stephen Augustus, VMware
Charity Majors, Honeycomb
Tim Hockin, Google
Joe Beda, VMware

 
ICYMI - Check out the replay of our game in August!